Classic Cat


Sergei Rachmaninov   Opus 14

12 Songs Opus 14

Song 1896. Time: 23'30.

      Show all 12 parts  
  I am waiting for you (ja zhdu tebya) 1:45
  The Little Island 2:15
  Few are the joys of love 1:30
  I came to her 1:15
  Those summer nights 1:30
  They all love you 2:00
  Do not believe me, my friend 1:30
  Oh, do not be sad 3:00
Buy sheetmusic for this work at SheetMusicPlus
Mp3s for Rachmaninov: 12 Songs Opus 14
Click on a button at the right side. You will be transfered to a page where you can download Rachmaninov's 12 Songs Opus 14
Movements + Remarks Info & Download
Sviridov, Ruslan1   I am waiting for you (ja zhdu tebya)1'59 m192  Go to download page
    No one's favorite yet           Add to my List    
Buy sheetmusic for this work at SheetMusicPlus

Click on the button to go to the page where you can download the music.
At the end of each line you find more information about the music of that specific performer: the duration and the filetype. For example "6'02 m128" means that this performer offers a mp3 file of 128kbps that takes 6 minutes and two seconds. The registration symbol () means that the site that hosts this music requires free registration.
Click here for more information  

Our dream: to make the world's treasury of classical music accessible for everyone. See the about page on how we see the future.
Help us with donations or by making music available!

Contact     Privacy policy    Looking for classical mp3 downloads? We index the free-to-download classical mp3s on the internet.
©2021 Classic Cat - the classical music directory
Sheet Music Plus Featured Sale